Macklemore has revealed the track list for Gemini, his first solo album since 2005’s The Language Of My World. Packed with 16 tracks, the project features guest spots from artists like Lil Yachty, Migos’ Offset, pop princess Kesha, singer Skylar Grey and frequent collaborator Xperience.

Mack kicks off The Gemini Tour in Portland, Oregon on October 6 with two dates at the Roseland Theater.

Check out the full tracklist below and album art above.

1. Ain’t Gonna Die Tonight f. Eric Nally
2. Glorious f. Skylar Grey
3. Marmalade f. Lil Yachty
4. Willy Wonka f. Offset
5. Intentions f. Dan Caplen
6. Good Old Days f. Kesha
7. Levitate f. Otieno Terry
8. Firebreather f. Reignwolf
9. How To Play the Flute f. King Draino
10. Ten Million
11. Over It f. Donna Missal
12. Zara f. Abir
13. Corner Store f. Dave B and Travis Thompson
14. Miracle f. Dan Caplen
15. Church f. Xperience
16. Excavate f. Saint Claire