Stream & Download Wiz Khalifa Rolling Papers 2 Album

Stream & Download Wiz Khalifa Rolling Papers 2 Album

Download Wiz Khalifa Rolling Papers 2 Album. Hours before the release of his eagerly awaited Rolling Papers 2 album, Wiz Khalifa unveiled the official tracklist revealing the 25 songs on the project.

Posting to his Instagram account on Thursday afternoon (July 12), Wiz shared a Rolling Papers 2 tracklist that included features from Ty Dolla $ign, Gucci Mane, Snoop Dogg, Swae Lee, PartyNextDoor, Bone Thugs-n-Harmony and the late Jimmy Wopo, who was tragically shot and killed in Pittsburgh last month. Taylor Gang rapper Chevy Woods previously said Wopo had aligned himself with the label before his untimely death.

Download Album

Wiz Khalifa’s Rolling Papers 2 Album Tracklist

1. “Hot Now”
2. “Ocean”
3. “Blue Hunnids” featuring Jimmy Wopo and Hardo
4. “Very Special”
5. “Goin Hard”
6. “Holyfield”
7. “Rolling Papers 2”
8. “Mr. Williams” featuring TheMxxnLight and Curren$y / “Where Is the Love”
9. “Penthouse” featuring Snoop Dogg
10. “Real Rich” featuring Gucci Mane
11. “Bootsy Bellows”
12. “Hopeless Romantic” featuring Swae Lee
13. “Late Night Messages”
14. “Rain”
15. “Karate” featuring Chevy Woods / “Never Hesitate” featuring Darrius Willlrich
16. “Fr Fr” featuring Lil Skies
17. “King”
18. “Gin and Drugs” featuring Problem
19. “420 Freestyle”
20. “B Ok”
21. “it’s On You”
22. “Reach for the Stars” featuring Bone Thugs-n-Harmony
23. “All of a Sudden” featuring TheMxxnLight
24. “Homework” featuring TheMixxnLight
25. “Something New” featuring Ty Dolla $ign

the authorRichie
Assistant Senior Editor @ The Penocrat

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. Protection Status